Hi There!

Hi and welcome!  I am Nicole and I started to blog when I was on bedrest with my twin boys in 2006.  That blog became my lifeline for those long days I spent alone in the hospital for 5 weeks.  You can check that blog out here, or tune into another blog I recently started about losing weight.

I am a thirty-something stay at home mom of three very active boys; two of whom happened to have been born on the same day – yup twins!  I love my family and friends, art, skinny lattes, the ocean, music, reading, writing and margaritas.  Sometimes the pecking order of these things changes up a bit. My guilty pleasures are celebrity gossip and reality tv.

While I am here with you, I will be writing about parenting, being a mother of multiples, raising NICU graduates, healthy lifestyles, and anything else that comes to mind.

I hope you will come back here often and join in the conversation.  Think of us as your virtual next door neighbors.  Someone you would chat with over the fence, maybe even in your PJs, about whatever is on your mind.

Leave a Reply

